Episode 1053: Just Joshing Episode 1053: Susan Shwartz

Just Joshing

Apr 4 2024 • 1 hr 9 mins

#SusanShwartz #interviews #booktube

Susan Shwartz is an author with an amazing past, and is a heck of a storyteller to boot.  We talk about honesty and integrity, her 9/11 experience, her books, her writing, the characters she enjoys working on, real history and fiction, and so much more. Susan is amazing. Check it out.

Susan Shwartz

Facebook

Sponsors

Dreamlands: Worldwakers - What is real? What can be made real? It’s all at the other side of the story.
Embark on an epic journey with DREAMLANDS: WorldWalkers! Immerse yourself in a world where reality and fantasy intertwine. Follow the legendary Dragon warrior, TiqToqTa , as he carves his way through conquest and deceit.

Crafted by Stelios Pliatsikas and Thanos Kyratzis, this 96-pages action-packed dark fantasy graphic novel is the third part of the DREAMLANDS saga. Perfect for fans of God of War, Berserk, and the Sandman, DREAMLANDS: WorldWalkers is here to take you away.
Support DREAMLANDS on Kickstarter until April 7th!

Services

My Course on Podcasting - I have launched a podcasting course. Perfect for those seeking to build their platform, and if you're struggling with putting a show together or having the confidence to speak in front a camera, this course is for you.

Kickstarter Services - Looking to reach your pledges in creative videos that inform and entertain your audience? I'm launching creating videos specific to your campaign and your platform.  Check it out if you want to reach your audience in more creative ways than just looking into the camera.


Available Now:

Alice Won? - Available now. Alice escaped the asylum and pursues the Queen of Hearts to the Greek Labyrinth in the underworld, there she must engage in a game of croquet unlike any other, against Jason of the Argonauts. Illustrated by Kenzie Kats, written by yours truly.

Support And Subscribe:
Buy my Merch
Buy Me A Coffee
Newsletter
Twitch
Youtube

You Might Like