Grown Folks Music Show Podcast

Grown Folks Music Podcast

Grown Folks Music is a show that is hosted by Sam Smith  R&B, Funk, Old School, Jazz, and a Topic Of Discussion. A Bunch of fun so check out Grown Folks Music Podcast.

Grown Folks Music Can Also Be Heard On These Stations
Call / Text Requests or Shout Outs
grownfolksmusicshow@gmail.com

Monday 10pm GMT /  3pm MST / 5pm EST  - WFRM Radio, UK America
http://wfrmradio.com

Tuesday  1am EST /  11pm MST  - Remember Then Radio, The Soundtrack of Our Lives http://rememberthenradio.com/

Tuesday     -   Z100 The Beat
https://z100thebeat.com/

Wednesday 7pm EST /  5pm MST -  Peachtree Radio FM    Some Listen To Remember and Some Listen To Forget
http://www.peachtreeradiofm.net

Thursday 6pm MST / 8pm EST - KDBS Radio, Yesterdays Oldies & Old School
http://kdbsradio.epizy.com/?i=1

Genesis Radio Birmingham
https://www.genesisradiobirmingham.com/

Friday 12pm EST / 10am MST   WUNK Radio
https://radiomga.com/wunkradio

Friday 9pm EST /  7pm MST  - Legend 107, Worldwide Station
http://tunein.com/radio/Legend-Radio-Network-s251301/

Saturday 9am MST/11am EST
WAJM 102.1 Pulse Radio
https://www.jmickeyworldmusicent.com/
Send Shows to: wajmpulseradio@gmail.com

Saturday 12pm PST/1pm MST/3pm EST -
Super Radio Jamz
http://superradiojamz.com

Saturday 9pm MST / 11pm EST- A.S.S.K.Radio  Cause We Love Music Too
http://www.asskradio.com

read less
MusicMusic

Episodes

Episode 151: Grown Folks Music Show Podcast 151 Hosted By Sam Smith 2024
Feb 5 2024
Episode 151: Grown Folks Music Show Podcast 151 Hosted By Sam Smith 2024
What Part Of My Love Will DowningSummertime Alli StarrDon't You Forget It Brian Power Lukas SettoSmooth ConfunkshunThis Time Klymaxx Feat. Ronnie WilliamsLonely Hearts  David SylvesterShe Bury's My Draws Lenny WilliamsMaybe the Fire Isn't Out The WhispersTake Care of Me Saint SmithOne Step At A Time Rjs Latest ArrivalWaiting On You  Jon B  ft. TankIts a Love thing AalonWelcome To The Party Blair ClarkMove Your Body CotaHelplessly Isa Sabani Your Love Joy LewisThinkin Bout Cha The New Lost Generation Sorry Not Sorry Sound Of Superbad Ft Ty JuanFeels Like Sunshine Natasha WattsLet Your Dreams Fly Masterfonk ft Tracy HamlinCan I Get A Witness Lamorris WilliamsMy Feelings Kulud Feat VerdWhere Do We Go Andra DayHit U Up ( Later Tonight Estevan Feat Dj Boogie DDon't Stop Kloud 9, Kenya McGuire JohnsonTell Me You Love Me Paulette McWilliams Treat Me Right Kr8iv 4ce, Linda MurielBeautiful You Lynn Davis Last One On My Mind Beverley KnightFeel Alright Erica Campbell If Things Change Kibra feat. Sasha L HenryNo Love Lost Keyshia ColeSuperman Charlie WilsonGet A Little Freaky With Me Aaron HallDial My Heart The BoysTalk To Myself Christopher WilliamsProcess Of Elimination Eric GableDo Da What One Of The Girls Share My World Dru HillI Found Lovin' Fatback BandLove Knee Deep General KaneBaby Don't Break Your Baby's Heart KashifSlow Down Loose EndsGigolette OzoneBreakin' My Heart (Pretty Brown Eyes) Mint Condition
Episode 147: Grown Folks Music 1st Show of The Year Podcast 147 Hosted By Sam Smith 2024
Jan 1 2024
Episode 147: Grown Folks Music 1st Show of The Year Podcast 147 Hosted By Sam Smith 2024
Got Sweet Loving (Raw Soul Mix) Brian Power & RoachfordTake You Back to My Place Z'LookeIf It Feels Good We Are One X-PerienceI Still Need Your Love Celina Graves He Don't Know Nothin' Bout It Jam & Lewis Ft BabyfaceDown Time AaradhnaWrapped Up  Cale AustinFallin Out Of Love Daron Jones Don't Cha Tori AlamazeStop Don't Touch Me There Shantae Townsel Is It Good To You Tammy LucasWatcha Gonna Do Keisha WhiteCan't Stop After 7He'll Make A Way The Walls GroupMusic For Your Soul Maysa On Your Face Earth Wind & FireThe Way Charlise Renee & FreedomFaith and Love Stephanie Mills feat. Ray ChewJust In Case JaheimNeck Brace Jacquie BelleYou Betta Know Daughters Of LegacyThumpahlenah Nik West feat. Larry Graham Hold Tight Kim Tavar My Work Brandon DelageentissRide or Die Herb Partlow Feat Tora WoloshinChange Of Heart ChangeBrown Suga Babe EALYou Make Me Happy Hi TensionCant Get Enough TamiaGet Down On It Skip MartinWhen I Get Home La JaeRightHere With Me The APXKeep On Rollin Mr Collipark Remix King GeorgeWalking Away With It Raja-NeeDon't ever wonder  (The Tribute Uncut)  Maxwell  Ascension I Feel the Spirit Walt Cunningham Jr. Cook My Dinner Naked Christian KeyesSlow Motion Dee Dee SimonBreak Me Off Dawn SilvaWork vMaking Love To The Music TMF The Music ForeverStill Believe in Love Mary J. BligeKnocks Me off My Feet Donell JonesBoogie Body Land BarKaysEncore Cheryl LynnCrazy Ass  Crutchfield JonesKeep On Grooving Chris BallinEvery Time Your Touch Me Input OutputSuperman Charlie WilsonTake Care of Me Saint SmithYou Were There Babyface If You Wanna Know (What's Missing)  Julian Jonah Ft Sugar Rainbow
Episode 145: Grown Folks Music Show Podcast 145 Hosted By Sam Smith 2023
Dec 25 2023
Episode 145: Grown Folks Music Show Podcast 145 Hosted By Sam Smith 2023
Christmas Party 3LWAll I Need Is Love (What Do You Wan't For Christmas) Cee-Lo f. The MuppetsHappy Holidays Cedric the Entertainer and Silas White Present feat. Chris MannKisses On Christmas Eric BellingerHave Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (live) Luther Vandross & Chaka KhanYou Were There BabyfaceCelebrate Our Love (Seasons & Reasons) James Day Feat. Jeff Ramsey & Karen FioreChristmas I'll Be Steppin R. Kelly[Yes It’s] Christmas WarSpend Christmas With You Anthony HamiltonXmas Blues Big TymeAll I Want Jamie Jones featuring Pau (Pooh)Christmas with You Bigg RobbChristmas Kind of Day ConFunkShun I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus Jackson 5One Wish Freddie JacksonKeep Your Christmas to Yourself Jay BishopThe Christmas Song The Gap BandThank You For A Good Year Alexander O'NealSoul Holidays Sounds Of BlacknessGreatest Gift Adam Blackstone, Boyz II MenChristmas day Dada Scott feat. JHOT! Scott Give Love on Christmas Johnny Gill Party Christmas Keith SweatI'm Dreaming of a Black Christmas L. YoungYou Bring The Love Tamar BraxtonI’ll Be Home For Christmas Glenn LewisJingle Bells Trombone Shorty What Christmas Means To Me Stevie WonderFeliz Navidad Jose FelicianoChristmas Without My Girl Gerald LeVertLittle Drummer Girl Alicia KeysWho Would Have Thought Brian McKnightDo You Hear What I Hear¿ Cindy BradleyAngels We Have Heard on High Darren RahnSilver Bells Candy DulferSanta Baby Eartha KittHappy Holidays Jonathan ButlerHome For Christmas Kem Merry Christmas Stephanie MillsEvery Day Should Be Christmas NeeNa LeeRemember Love Tanya Blount Happy Holidays To You The WhispersMerry Christmas My Dear A Few Good MenMy Grown Up Christmas List Aretha FranklinPeaceful Christmas Danny Boy
Episode 140: Grown Folks Music Show Podcast 140 Hosted By Sam Smith 2023
Nov 20 2023
Episode 140: Grown Folks Music Show Podcast 140 Hosted By Sam Smith 2023
Because Of You  Remix TamiaI Luv That Girl  All 4 OneCook My Dinner Naked Christian KeyesSlow Motion Dee Dee SimonSam Smith Talking   Drill Sergeant  Cha Cha1 Im In Love OutputInput Featuring Antonio McLendonStrive Lamone One Step At A Time Rjs Latest Arrival You Atlantic StarrSam Smith Talking   Golden Era Drill Sergeant Phrases 1Take Care of Me Saint SmithWhat Part of My Love Will DowningSmooth Con Funk ShunMasterpiece Ruben StuddardSam Smith Talking   Golden Era Drill Sergeant Phrases 2 Something Different Gareth Donkin Itz Just Music Hennizi Da DonWater Into Wine KeKe Wyatt She Took My Draws  Lenny WilliamsSam Smith Talking   Golden Era Mail callTellin' Lies Michael Jackson AIThrough It All Anthony AK KingAlone De Bonnaire MusicGood people Good Vibes Gary BealsSam Smith Talking   Golden Era Drill Sergeant Phrases 3  Happy Veterans Day Share Your Love Shaila Prospere RightHere With Me The APXMaking Love To The Music TMF The Music ForeverNeva Love Again J Chosen Sam Smith Talking    When Oldschool Drill Sergeants Smoke You For Anything 1 All For You Raj Rayma ft Nat TurnerSunflower  Meagan McNealYouve Got It John RunefeltGolden Child  Alicia KeysSam Smith Talking  VETERAN WANTS CIVILIANS TO KNOW Sam Smith Talking Say Yes Apopos Music For Your Soul Maysa Living My Life Jeff Floyd Ft  Roi Chip AnthonySoft Life Orlando Dixon Just Friends Danny BoySam Smith Talking   Join The Army NowMamacita TroopJealousy Club Nouveau She's Got That Vibe R. Kelly & The Public AnnoucmentYour Sweetness The Good GirlsSara Smile After 7Sam Smith Talking    What it feels like being a veteran on veterans dayStop To Start Blue MagicHumpin' The Gap BandLet Me Tickle Your Fancy Jermaine JacksonLady Marmalade LaBelleWhat's Going On Marvin Gaye Sam Smith Talking    I Am A Veteran We Are Family Sister Sledge
Episode 136: Grown Folks Music Show Podcast 136 Hosted By Sam Smith 2023
Oct 23 2023
Episode 136: Grown Folks Music Show Podcast 136 Hosted By Sam Smith 2023
Childrens Story & This Is How We Do It Slick Rick & Montell Jordan Higher Love Kygo, Whitney HoustonNothin (That Compares 2 U) The JacksonsPut You On Amber Mark ft. DRAMBed on Fire Johnny GillShake Your Pants CameoBack To The Basics Ozone A Million Ways Omar WilsonI Belong To You (Rollerskate Radio Mix) Toni BraxtonCelebrate Nao Yoshioka She StokleyThis Is A Man World (Live) Somewhere in NYC This Is A Man World (Live) Somewhere in NYCCelebrate Rufus TroutmanBefore I Let Go Remix BeyonceI'm Looking For The One (To Be With Me Jazzy Jeff &The Fresh PrinceWhen I Think Of You Joe Little III Rude BoysIn The Mix Mariah CareyElectro High (Supersonic) Shola AmaFree Free BeBe WinansAll The Way  SS Edit Ty JuanSuddenly Billy OceanLet Me Love On You Calvin RichardsonWe're Still Here Felton Pilate IIPhotograph Of Mary  Remix Trey LorenzMake It Through Nuwamba featuring Madukwu ChinwahCall Me, I’m Ready The Detroit EmeraldsIf U Want It TuxedoGood To Me The Shonn HintonA Perfect Dream Mike De'ColeDon't Give Up On Love Brandon Williams · Eric Roberson90's Girl  Remix BlackgirlLaLaLa Black Coffee Ft. UsherNext To You Ben L'OncleGonna Have to Be You Angie Stone  Feat Jaheim I Adore U Erik RicoSlow Burn Love Cool Million Feat. D-Train Think of Who Loves You Alexander O'Neal ft. MaestroPGood Lovin' Basic BlackGimme Your Love Byron Mr. Talkbox Chambers The Breeze Latoya London · NajeeSriracha Ruby BlackGood Man O'BryanAccusing me Lyfe JenningsSo Emotional Miles Davis feat. Lalah HathawayCoulda Been Me Sam SalterForever Yours Tony Terry