NASPO® Pulse

National Association of State Procurement Officials

Join the NASPO Pulse Podcast as we examine emerging public procurement issues and hear diverse opinions on a broad range of topics from procurement professionals, strategic partners, and industry leaders. Host Kevin Minor brings you the conversations state procurement officials need to hear.

Play Trailer
Apr 1 2020
1 min
The 26th United Nations Climate Change Conference: Mark Hayden, State Purchasing Director, State of New MexicoBelieve and Achieve: Delbert Singleton, 2022 NASPO Board PresidentHoliday Greetings: See You In 2022Threats Facing Digital Government: Russell Porter, NCSC & Dugan PettyYou Can Handle the Truth: McCall Ginsberg, Deputy General Counsel for the Georgia Department of Administrative ServicesCentralization Station: Thor Vue, Chief Procurement Officer, AK.LIVE Bonus Episode! Vendor Rating Game, Q&A, and Take Away Game. NASPO Annual in Austin TX.LIVE! 2021 NASPO Annual in Austin Texas: Vendor Performance Tracking with Dan May, Deputy Director of Operations, FLBack to School: Brandi Ann Willard, NASPO Academic Affairs Manager.NASPO 2022 Board of Directors President-Elect Special: Jaime Schorr & Mark HaydenGoin' Through Changes. Victoria Steeger, CLO, Maryland & David Gragan, CLO, DC.Don't Stop Believin! Kelly Sanders, CPO & Andrew Cochran, eProcurement Manager, OHBUYER BE AWARE! Meredith Ward, Director of Policy & Research, NASCIO.The CAV Challenge: Rachel Dougherty, Enterprise Contracts Counsel, MN.Brand New COVID Research Report: Dr. Robert Handfield, NC. & Dr. Zhaohui Wu, OR.RAMPing Up Your Cybersecurity: Leah Mcgrath, Executive Director, StateRAMP.Where the Professional Meets the Development: Matt Oyer, NASPO Chief Learning Officer.2021 NASPO Board President: Roz Ingram, Director of State Purchasing & Chief Procurement Officer, FL.Bart Lemmon, NASPO ValuePoint’s Director of Supplier Development and Global Initiatives: ValuePoint Emerging Markets Initiative. Special 2021 NASPO Exchange EpisodeGeorge Schutter, Chief Procurement Officer for D.C. and 2020 NASPO President: Season Finale