61: New Christmas Music for 2023

Tinsel Tunes - The Christmas Music Podcast

Dec 14 2023 • 34 mins

This month, Duane and Scott listen to some new (and new to them) Christmas Music submitted to them by artists in 2023. Songs played: 1. Jingle Punx punk cover of Last Christmas by Wham: https://jinglepunx.bandcamp.com/track/last-christmas-wham-cover 2. Christmas Cheer by Rob Lawlor: https://robertlawlor.bandcamp.com/track/christmas-cheer 3. Santa's Takin' Over the Town by Rehya Stevens: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JQfo7ek8Kws https://rehyastevens.com 4. Recipe for a Merry Christmas Eve by Alicia Stockman: https://aliciastockman.bandcamp.com/track/recipe-for-a-merry-christmas-eve https://aliciastockman.com/recipe-epk 5. Christmastime in Maine by Kevin Scott Hall and Judy Pancoast: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_caQzjJySyo https://open.spotify.com/track/0qEaAJp6TKdYcpB1MfwmHA 6. Oh Chanukah by Sukey Malloy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pOkkLXkk6Ks https://www.sukeymolloy.com/shop/sukey-music/ 7. Ugly Sweater Time by The Sweaterettes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kjE6GNepR-o https://thesweaterettes.hearnow.com/ugly-sweater-time https://www.instagram.com/uglysweaterpartyla/ 8. O Come, O Come, Emanuel by Joe Beier: https://joebeier.bandcamp.com/track/o-come-o-come-emanuel 9. What's a Christmas Eve Without My Baby? by Lee Langdon: https://leelangdonmusic.bandcamp.com/track/whats-a-christmas-eve-without-my-baby https://linktr.ee/leelangdon 10. Christmas Wish by Gregory Porter: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XHIwCTLe_ns