Scandalo 09


Mar 20 2016 • 1 hr 21 mins

Scandalo 09 Official Music Selction! Featuring an eclectic selection of house, disco, italodisco, europop and funky beats!
Track listing:

1.Express Yourself (Local Mix)- Madonna
2.Hardbody - Peach Palf
3.N.A.S.T.Y. - Junior Sanchez
4.Food of Love - Hard Ton
5.Use Me Again (And Again) - Tom Trago
6.S.O.S. (Love to the Rescue) - Dee D. Jackson
7.Brighter Days (Todd's TNT Dub) - Cajmere
8.I'm Gonna Get You (Tee's Freeze Mix) - Bizzare Inc.
9.Vuela, Vuela (Voyage, Voyage) [Dance Remix] - Magneto
10.U Turn Me (Ocean Mix) - Byron Stingily feat. Lee John
11.I Can Feel You (Max Sanna & Steve Pitron Club Mix) - Anastacia
12.Boom Boom (Let's Go Back to my Room) - Paul Lekakis
13.Searchin' (U.S. Mega Mix) - Hazel Dean
14.Duri Duri (Baila Baila) (Peanuts Dub Mix) - Click
15.The Love of my Soul (Club Mix) - Lifelike