Wrestling Observer Live (March 20, 2022)

Heartland Newsfeed Radio Network

Mar 20 2022 • 39 mins

On this week's Sunday edition of Wrestling Observer Live, Andrew is joined by Will Washington from the Grapsody Podcast.

AEW has an agreement with DDT to bring over some of their talents to AEW. What does this mean and does it lead to access to the video library?

Gable Steveson won the NCAA Heavyweight wrestling title last night and is now headed to WWE. When will we see him on television and how will he be used?

Cody Rhodes is still coming to WWE as it's been reported he's been signed for a while but will he be at Wrestlemania or the night after? Wrestlemania card is filling out, what are the best matches so far, and will it deliver? Also highlights from Smackdown and Rampage!

BROADCAST SCHEDULE:
Monday-Friday (live): 3 PM Eastern/12 Noon Pacific (2 PM local)
Saturday (live): 1 PM Eastern/10 AM Pacific (12 Noon local)
Sunday (live): 6 PM Eastern/3 PM Pacific (5 PM local)

Revised live broadcast from March 20, 2022, on the Heartland Newsfeed Radio Network, online at heartlandnewsfeed.com, Spreaker, the Heartland Newsfeed Alexa radio skill, and other platforms.

Listen Live: https://www.heartlandnewsfeed.com/listenlive

Follow us on social media
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hlnfradionetwork
Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/HLNF_Bulletin
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/heartlandnewsfeed
Mastadon: https://liberdon.com/@heartlandnewsfeed
Discord: https://discord.gg/6b6u6DT

Support us with your financial support
Streamlabs: https://streamlabs.com/heartlandmedia
PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/heartlandmedia
Square Cash: https://cash.app/$heartlandnewsfeed
Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/heartlandnewsfeed
Crypto via 1UpCoin: https://1upcoin.com/donate/heartlandmedia

You Might Like

The Daily
The Daily
The New York Times
The Dan Bongino Show
The Dan Bongino Show
Cumulus Podcast Network | Dan Bongino
WSJ What’s News
WSJ What’s News
The Wall Street Journal
USA TODAY 5 Things
USA TODAY 5 Things
USA TODAY / Wondery
Mark Levin Podcast
Mark Levin Podcast
Cumulus Podcast Network
The Glenn Beck Program
The Glenn Beck Program
Blaze Podcast Network
The Rachel Maddow Show
The Rachel Maddow Show
Rachel Maddow, MSNBC
Morning Joe
Morning Joe
Joe Scarborough and Mika Brzezinski, MSNBC
Pod Save America
Pod Save America
Crooked Media
Morning Wire
Morning Wire
The Daily Wire
The New Yorker Radio Hour
The New Yorker Radio Hour
WNYC Studios and The New Yorker
Rachel Maddow Presents: Ultra
Rachel Maddow Presents: Ultra
Rachel Maddow, MSNBC
The Matt Walsh Show
The Matt Walsh Show
The Daily Wire