DJ Style Show E09 S4

Chill Lover Radio

Oct 3 2023 • 58 mins

Disclaimer chill lover radio does not own or claim to own the audio shown it is for promotional use only. DJ Style Show E09 S4 | Host/Resident DJ | DJ Style = Beatport Chart: https://fanlink.to/djss-e09-s4 _ Connect with DJ Style: - Facebook @: https://www.facebook.com/DJStylePage/ - Instagram @: https://instagram.com/djstylenyc - Twitter @: https://twitter.com/DjStyleNYC - Beatport.com @: https://www.beatport.com/artist/dj-style/6278 - For more info on this episode click on the link below: Link: https://www.houseyoudirect.com/podcast/dj-style-show-e09-s4/ Link: https://djstyle.com/dj-style-show-e09-s4-by-house-you-direct/ Styles: House, Indie Dance, Dance / Electro Pop, Tech House, Melodic House & Techno, Organic House / Downtempo = Enjoy! Track List!! 1. Dad Of The Year, Eddy Romero - I Hear Ghosts (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/i-hear-ghosts/17537208 Record Label: ExpMental Records https://www.beatport.com/label/expmental-records/19073 2. Fabio Me Llaman Soltero - Contraposto (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/contraposto/17306000 Record Label: Richmerch https://www.beatport.com/label/richmerch/81902 3. Nisim, Lavender Beat Collective - Le Chemin (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/le-chemin/17581489 Record Label: All We Have Is Now https://www.beatport.com/label/all-we-have-is-now/83246 4. LIV (UK) - Let The Music (Classic Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/let-the-music/17597509 Record Label: W&O Street Tracks https://www.beatport.com/label/wo-street-tracks/29831 5. Dole & Kom, Peter Makto - Ardani (Peter Makto Ibiza Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/ardani/17153994 Record Label: Smoking Hot Records https://www.beatport.com/label/smoking-hot-records/107349 6. Stonecities - Maturity (Heinrich & Heine Remix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/maturity/17553033 Record Label: Amber Blue Recordings https://www.beatport.com/label/amber-blue-recordings/54472 7. Mike Dominico, Omar - TOUCH (Club Vocal) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/touch/17534555 Record Label: Digital White https://www.beatport.com/label/digital-white/107659 8. Pillows, CLIK3D - Skywalking (Extended Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/skywalking/17507741 Record Label: Get Together Records https://www.beatport.com/label/get-together-records/80867 9. Dino Lenny - Did This (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/did-this/17027457 Record Label: R&S Records https://www.beatport.com/label/rs-records/9469 10. Paul Mondot - Tell Me (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/tell-me/17507621 Record Label: W&O Street Tracks https://www.beatport.com/label/wo-street-tracks/29831 11. Cristiano Rosso - A-Gold (Original Mix) Buy Link: https://www.beatport.com/track/a-gold/17384631 Record Label: BNN RECORDS https://www.beatport.com/label/bnn-records/39598