5 Songs You Should Know About from 2022

Metalcore & Muscle

Dec 19 2022 • 38 mins

As the year comes to an end, we wanted to highlight five of our favorite songs that were released this year from up-and-coming bands in the scene. In this episode of the podcast, we provide some background information on each band, along with a lyrical analysis, and some of our favorite parts of each song. We believe it is so important to spread the word when we find some great music! The episode then transitions into a quick fitness tip regarding the upcoming holidays and rounds out as usual with the Spotify Release Radar Recap. This will be the final episode of the year, so we hope that you all have a great holiday season!

Track List:

  • Ryan Gosling by Image/Intent
  • Dead & Gone by Amoura
  • Midnight Rain by Dreamwake
  • Devil in the Room by A Sense of Purpose
  • Sapphire by Obsidian Mind

Release Radar Recap:

  • Hell Finds You Everywhere by Thousand Below
  • Libertad by Shrezzers
  • Nail In the Coffin by Mayfield

Follow us on Instagram @mc_muscle!