Introducing: The Pioneer Woman with Ree Drummond

Food Network Obsessed

Jun 24 2022 • 19 mins

If you're loving Food Network Obsessed, check out a new podcast from Food Network: The Pioneer Woman.

Ree Drummond's throwing open her Oklahoma ranch for a brand-new food series with juicy slices of frontier life. There's a quintessential ranch dinner, a dawn cattle gathering with the kids and cowboys, and rookie cowgirl Ree's facing two family challenges. With Chicken Fried Steak and Creamy Mashed Potatoes with Gravy with a Marinated Tomato Salad With Herbs on the side, as well as Cowboy Breakfast Sandwiches and Sunrise Punch, it's going to be a mouthwatering feast of fabulous food and fun.

Below are the recipes used in today’s episode:

Chicken Fried Steak with Gravy: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/chicken-fried-steak-with-gravy-recipe-1925056

Marinated Tomato Salad with Herbs: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/marinated-tomato-salad-with-herbs-recipe-1925166

Creamy Mashed Potatoes: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/creamy-mashed-potatoes-2-2118819

Cowboy Breakfast Sandwiches: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/cowboy-breakfast-sandwiches-recipe-1925259

Sunrise Punch: https://www.foodnetwork.com/recipes/ree-drummond/sunrise-punch-recipe-1925463

On The Pioneer Woman, Ree Drummond shares her comforting home cooking from her kitchen on the ranch. With direct audio from her hit Food Network TV show, you can now enjoy Ree’s company as she cooks up meals for every occasion, from last-minute family suppers to elegant celebrations.

For even more recipes head to discovery+ and stream full episodes of The Pioneer Woman on discovery+. Head to discoveryplus.com/pioneerwoman to start your 7-day free trial today. Terms apply.

You Might Like

Homemade
Homemade
Allrecipes
Home Cooking
Home Cooking
Samin Nosrat & Hrishikesh Hirway
The Sporkful
The Sporkful
Dan Pashman and Stitcher
The Pioneer Woman
The Pioneer Woman
Food Network
The Splendid Table
The Splendid Table
American Public Media
The One Recipe
The One Recipe
American Public Media
Fresh Food
Fresh Food
Carlos Rodrigues
Future Food
Future Food
Louisa Burwood-Taylor