E49: Ne Me Quitte Pas

The Lethal List

Feb 5 2020 • 2 hrs 3 mins

TRACKLIST: 1. Hard to Say Goodbye - Michael Kiwanuka [@michaelkiwanuka] 2. What I Know About You - Durand Jones & The Indications [@durandjonesandtheindications] 3. Ne Me Quitte Pas (Don’t Leave Me) - Orion Sun [@orionsun] 4. Smoothies - Jazzbois [@jazzbois] 5. It Gets Better (With Time) - The Internet [@internet-band] 6. NGAF - Etta Bond [@etta-bond] 7. Pointless - Dune, Crayon & Ichon [@crayonoff @duneofficial] 8. Spanish Joint - D’Angelo [@dangelomusicofficial] 9. Level - Floyd Fuji [@floydfuji] 10. Love Em Leave Em (ft. Kari Faux) - Amindi [@amindi-k-frost] 11. Corny - Rema [@rema-show-264981128] 12. Strange Land - 88rising, NIKI & Phum Vophurit [@88rising] 13. Superstore - Alextbh [@alextbh] 14. Let You Know [Dpat & Atu Remix] - Abhi//DIjon [@dpat @alphatmu @abhidijon] 15. Pass the Vibes - Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment 16. What If I Told You That I Love You - Ali Gatie [@aligatie] 17. Dreams, Fairytales, Fantasies (ft. Brent Faiyaz & Salaam Remi) - A$AP FERG [@asapferg] 18. Committed - Blaq Tuxedo [@blaqtuxedo] 19. Easy (ft. 6LACK) - Next Town Down [@nexttowndown] 20. Hooked / good Love - Jess Connelly [@jessconnelly] 21. Luven Me [Joe Kay’s Slowed Edit] - Nelly x Joe Kay [@joekay] 22. Funky Ride - OutKast [@outkast-music] 23. We tried, we tried. - Ama Lou [@amaloumusic] 24. Love Myself - Etta Bond [@etta-bond] 25. Blow (ft. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) - StarBoy [@starboymusic @wizkid-official] 26. Unrequited Love - Faye Meana [@fayemeana] 27. I Get So Lonely [TRAP NOIR Remix] - Janet Jackson x TRAP NOIR [@trapnoir] 28. Rich Niggaz - J. Cole [@j-cole] 29. Stone (ft. Bakar) - Collard [@jcollard @yeaabk] 30. Cheap Queen - King Princess [@kingprincessmusic] 31. Dice Out - Chris LaRocca [@chrislarocca] 32. Evergreen - Ryan Beatty [@ryanbeatty] 33. Drive Slow - Koji. [@koji93]