E118: Shook

The Lethal List

Aug 15 2021 • 2 hrs


TRACKLIST: 1. Love Jockey - Snips [@snips-sc] 2. PRIDE. - Kendrick Lamar [@kendrick-lamar-music] 3. GONE, GONE / THANK YOU - Tyler, The Creator [@tylerthecreatorofficial] 4. Nobody - Yemi Alade [@yemialade] 5. Bonnie & Shyne (feat. Barrington Levy) - Shyne 6. Denied - Anik Khan [@anikkhanmusic] 7. Fever Thoughts - Louis III [@louisiiiofficial] 8. stu had a patio - Monte Booker [@montebooker] 9. Spirit Traveler (feat. Alfa Mist, CARRTOONS, Hurcs & Chris Ander) - Emmavie [@emmavie100] 10. Love Will Work It Out (feat. Aaron Frazer) - Durand Jones & The Indications [@durandjonesindications] 11. Float On (Single Version) - The Floaters 12. Set the Mood - Digital Mozart [@digital-mozart] 13. Indica - Son Kuma [@sonkuma] 14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy) - The 1975 [@the1975] 15. Shook - Cautious Clay [@cautious-clayofficial] 16. Let Go - Tinashe [@tinashenow] 17. The Other Lover (feat. Moses Sumney) [Little Dragon Vocal Celebration Mix] - Little Dragon [@littledragon] 18. Everything is Everything (Instrumental) - Gabriel Garzón-Montano [@gabriel-garzonmontano] 19. Peng Black Girls - ENNY & Amia Brave [@enny_integrity @amiabrave] 20. Somewhere, Out There - James Vickery [@jamesvickery] 21. Richesse - Swing [@swing-official] 22. Desert Flower (feat. Mereba) [Remix] - Fana Hues [@fanahues] 23. Naima - John Coltrane 24. I don't love you no more - Fousheé [@fousheelive] 25. Addiction - Jonojono [@jonojonoofficial] 26. Another Love - Marco McKinnis [@marcomckn] 27. Get You - Kreaem [@kreaem] 28. I Love Me Some Him - Toni Braxton 29. will u stay down - tango. [@tdwav] 30. OUT LATE - K, Le Maestro & Amaria [@klemaestro @amariamcgee] 31. chuu - anaiis & Topaz Jones [@hotcocoacartel @topazjones] 32. Fix Me - rum.gold [@rumdotgold]