E78: Power On

The Lethal List

Sep 16 2020 • 2 hrs 30 mins

TRACKLIST: 1. Wind Parade - Jordan Rakei [@jordan-rakei] 2. Memory Digital (feat. Anna Wise) - Taylor McFerrin [@taylor-mcferrin] 3. Dreaming in the Daytime (feat. MF DOOM) - Tuxedo [@tuxedofunk] 4. Do You Wanna? (feat. Gavin Turek) - Dornik [@dornik] 5. The Second Time Around - Shalamar 6. Lockdown Boogie - Tenderlonious [@tenderlonious] 7. Sweet Shop - Kaidi & NK-OK [@kaidi_nkok] 8. Funky Relaxtion (Main Mix) - Brooklyn Slumlordz & Crooklyn Clan 9. Them That's Not - J-Live 10. Kendrick Have A Dream - riën [@rienmp3] 11. Blessed - Mali Music [@malimusicnote] 12. There Is Another Way - Aja Monet & Richie Reseda [@ajamonet] 13. Still I Rise (feat. DOM KENNEDY) - Big Sean [@bigsean-1] 14. We Can't Move To This - Ellie Goulding [@elliegoulding] 15. Birthday - Disclosure, Kehlani & Syd [@disclosuremusic @kehlanimusic @internetsyd] 16. Love Surrounds - Model Man [@modelman] 17. He Loves Me 2 (Steve Silk Hurley Original 12 Inch) - CeCe Peniston & Steve "Silk" Hurley 18. WAP [Paul Mond flip] - Cardi B & Megan Thee Stallion x Paul Mond [@paulmond] 19. 100% Pure Love - Crystal Waters 20. Boogie - Erick Di [@ erickdi] 21. Get You Boasty - Don Mayor [@donmayor] 22. Adorn You (Mashup) [Harry Styles x Miguel] - Raheem D [@raheem-d] 23. Korok Shuffle - Joe Hertz [@joehertz] 24. Don't Turn Around (Buddy Remix) - Biig Piig [@biiggpiigg] 25. dancehall king - jabair [@jabair] 26. Hush Riddim - FS Green [@ fsgreen] 27. Que Nada - Sango [@sangobeats] 28. Anakin - Blanco [@officialblancobourne] 29. Dangerous Love - Tiwa Savage [@tiwasavageofficial] 30. Etcetera (feat. Afronaut Zu) - Steam Down [@steamdown] 31. Outro - Braxton Cook [@braxton_cook] 32. I JUST WANNA LIVE (feat. Andra Day, Lucky Daye & IDK) - Keedron Bryant [@keedronbryant] 33. In the World (feat. Nick Hakim) - Lance Skiiiwalker 34. Future Echoes - Zara McFarlane [@zara-mcfarlane] 35. Beyond the Pine - Tash Sultana [@tash-sultana] 36. G.O.Y.D. - LAVA LA RUE [@lavalarue] 37. Shanghigh - Clear Mortifee & Potatohead People [@clearmortifee @potatohead-people] 38. Take Care of You (feat. Syd) - Charlotte Day Wilson [@charlottedaywilson @internetsyd] 39. Crossfire / So Into You - Nai Palm [@naipalm-music] 40. Hurts - LANY [@thisislany] 41. Power On - James Blake [@jamesblakeofficial]