PODCAST EPISODE

SUNDAY WIRE: Episode #403 ‘Call it a Coup’ with Hesher, Basil Valentine and more

21st Century Wire's Podcast

Jan 9 2022 • 2 hrs 34 mins


NOTE: Our main Twitter account for Patrick Henningsen @21WIRE has been permanently de-platformed by Twitter’s censorship department – please follow our alternative account @21stCenturyWire

This week the SUNDAY WIRE broadcasts LIVE on ACR, with guest host Hesher (host of BOILER ROOM) and friends filling in for Patrick Henningsen this week, covering the top stories internationally including the ongoing Covidian coup d’etat and the fluid situation in Kazakhstan and much more. We’ll also be joined in the Overdrive segment by the Sunday Wire’s roving correspondent for culture & sport Basil Valentine to discuss the Tony Blair knighthood controversy and more. All this and much more.

Music (with permission from artists):
Peter Conway - https://www.peterconway.net/
Walk-On Army - Dialectic - https://walkonarmy.bandcamp.com/track/dialectic-2
Daz Band - We Are The 99 Percent - https://youtu.be/7MqdAPt4rT8

Show links:

https://www.alternatecurrentradio.com/news-radio/acr-boiler-room/

https://twitter.com/says_basil

https://21stcenturywire.com/2022/01/04/the-ultimate-insult-military-mothers-protest-tony-blairs-knighthood/

https://21stcenturywire.com/2021/12/12/patrick-henningsen-speaking-at-awakening-conference-uk-2021/

GET YOUR COPY OF NEW DAWN MAGAZINE'S NEW SPECIAL ISSUE: https://21w.co/ndv15n6

GET 'LUV'IN THE OLD NORMAL' T-SHIRTS HERE:
https://21w.co/old-normal

JOIN OUR TELEGRAM CHANNEL HERE: https://t.me/My21wire

SUPPORT OUR MEDIA PLATFORM HERE: https://21w.co/support

SUBSCRIBE & BECOME A MEMBER @21WIRE.TV: https://21wire.tv

The Sunday Wire with Patrick Henningsen broadcasts LIVE on Alternate Current Radio SUNDAY 5pm-8pm UK Time, 12pm-3pm EST (US), 9am-12pm PST (US) at:
http://alternatecurrentradio.com
http://thesundaywire.com