PODCAST EPISODE

Is hybrid hell on earth?

Changing the World of Work

Sep 28 2021 • 27 mins


Is your organisation implementing a hybrid model? Are you responsible for delivering it for your organisation?

We look at who is typically getting the job of making hybrid work, why leadership commitment and support are vital, and how piloting can be a safe way to transition into a new model for your organisation. This journey is complicated and while some organisations don’t know how to get started, others are getting stuck. If this sounds familiar, you aren’t alone.

Find out about the challenges facing those trying to navigate hybrid, such as HR and Corporate Real Estate and pick up some practical tips from our experts.

And if you’d like to know more, sign up for our AWI Event, “Journey to the new world – process for transition” (see details below).

AWA Host: Karen Plum

Featured guests:

  • Celeste Tell, Senior Associate, AWA
  • Nida Mehtab, Senior Associate, AWA
  • Lisa Whited, Senior Associate, AWA
  • Brad Taylor, Director of the Advanced Workplace Institute

AWA Guest details: https://www.advanced-workplace.com/awa/about-awa/the-team/


AWI EVENT: Journey to the new world - process for transition
12 October 2021  4pm BST / 11am US Eastern / 8am US Pacific

If you would like to attend our online event, please register your interest using the link below, or get in touch with David or Brad (email addresses below):

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvcO2grjkpE9aYYvzxusXKJXvKU-6XfDrV

CONTACTS & WEBSITE details:

AWA contact: Andrew Mawson amawson@advanced-workplace.com

Advanced Workplace Associates: https://www.advanced-workplace.com/

AWI contacts: David Smalley dsmalley@advanced-workplace.com and Brad Taylor btaylor@advanced-workplace.com

Advanced Workplace Institute: https://www.advanced-workplace.com/awa/services/advanced-workplace-institute/

Music: courtesy of bensounds.com