Making Tracks Episode 106: Multi-Coloured Swap Shop of Star Wars action figurery

Fantha Tracks Radio: A Star Wars Podcast

Sep 16 2021 • 52 mins


We hit the road for our latest episode as we bring an onstage talk from one of the first events to run after the relaxing of COVID-19 rules Doncaster Unleashed with guest Guy Henry as well sitting down in the autumn sun to sum up Autumn Fair at the NEC with Matt Booker. We break down the latest Hasbro releases from a busy Fan First Wednesday, look at Tom Kane retiring and the Knights of the Old Republic remake on episode 106 of Making Tracks.

Remember to tune in to our weekly Fantha Tracks news show Good Morning Tatooine, LIVE Sunday evenings at 9.00pm UK, 4.00pm Eastern and 1.00pm Pacific on Facebook and YouTube.

You can contact any of our shows and send in your listeners questions by emailing radio@fanthatracks.com or comment on our social media feeds:

www.youtube.com/channel/UCZ7LZotr3rQhVJwpO3b2ELw

www.instagram.com/fanthatracks

www.facebook.com/FanthaTracks

www.twitter.com/FanthaTracks

www.pinterest.co.uk/fanthatracks/

www.fanthatracks.tumblr.com/

www.tiktok.com/@fanthatracks